for three years. Nov. 26, Mrs. Simone David Raymond, Montreal, Que., and Mrs. Marjorie Holmes, Orangeville, Ont.: to be members for three years.

Eastern Rockies Forest Conservation Board.—1965. Feb. 5, J. D. B. Harrison, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member, representing the Federal Government.

Export Credits Insurance Corporation.—1965. May 4, C. L. Read, Director of the Government Finance Division, Dept. of Finance, and A. W. Thomas, Vice-President of the Corporation: to be Directors. H. Hallworth, Saint John, N.B.: to be a member of the Advisory Council, until Dec. 31, 1969.

Farm Credit Corporation.—1965. Apr. 29, Alexander T. Davidson, Assistant Deputy Minister (Rural Development), Dept. of Forestry; Stanislas-J. Chagnon, Associate Deputy Minister, Dept. of Agriculture; and Ernest A. Oestreicher, Director, Resources and Development, Dept. of Finance: to be members for one year.

Fisheries Prices Support Board.—1965. Mar. 25, Bernard Blais, Quebec, Que.: to be a member.

Fisheries Research Board of Canada.—1966. Jan. 1, Léo-E. Marion, Ottawa, Ont.; W. S. Hoar, Vancouver, B.C.; and M. O. Morgan, St. John's, Nfld.: to be members for five years.

Historic Sites and Monuments Board of Canada.—1965. Apr. 2, James John Talman, London, Ont.: to be again a member for three years ending Mar. 15, 1968. Apr. 29, Charles Bruce Fergusson, Halifax, N.S.: to be again a member for three years and to be Chairman for the same period. Richard Y. Secord, Edmonton, Alta.: to be again a member for three years. May 4, Gerald Keith, Lancaster, N.B.: to be a member for three years.

International Commission for the Northwest Atlantic Fisheries.—1965. Mar. 25, H. Douglas Pyke, Lunenburg, N.S.: to be a Commissioner for two years from May 28, 1965. Paul P. Russell, St. John's, Nfld.: to be a Commissioner from May 30, 1965 to Jan. 31, 1966.

International Joint Commission.—1965. Dec. 29, Donald McGregor Stephens: to be again a Commissioner from Jan. 1, 1966 to Dec. 31, 1967. René Dupuis: to be again a Commissioner from Feb. 23, 1966 to Feb. 22, 1968.

International North Pacific Fisheries Commission.—1965. Sept. 1, James Cameron, Madeira Park, B.C., and Carl Giske, Prince Rupert, B.C.: to be members for Canada for a further two years.

International Pacific Halibut Commission.—1965. Dec. 8, Martin K. Eriksen, Prince Rupert, B.C.: to be again a member until Oct. 31, 1967.

Municipal Development and Loan Board.—1964. Dec. 17, J. F Parkinson, Economic Adviser to the Deputy Minister of Finance: to be a member and Chairman.

National Advisory Council on Fitness and Amateur Sport.—1965. Jan. 6, James Worrall, Toronto, Ont., a member: to be Chairman from Jan. 11, 1965 to Dec. 31, 1965. Dec. 23, Edgar House. St. John's, Nfld.; Claire Buckley, Halifax, N.S.; John Meagher, Fredericton, N.B.; Kenneth Farmer, Montreal, Que.; René Bélisle, Montreal, Que.; Georges Labrecque, Quebec, Que.; Louis Chassé, Quebec, Que.; Robert Pépin, Drummondville, Que.; Lucille (Wheeler) Vaughan, Ottawa, Ont.; Charles Rathgeb, Toronto, Ont.; William Potter, Niagara Falls, Ont.; Mrs. David Ouchterlony, Toronto, Ont.; W. Arthur Johnston, Winnipeg, Man.; and Robert Freeze, Calgary, Alta.: to be members for one year ending Dec. 31, 1966.

National Advisory Council on the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons.—1965. Apr. 13, James L. Melville, Ottawa, Ont.: to be a member and Chairman until Dec. 31,